Year Round
vacay reward$$$

 

If you are fully vaccinated, with booster, you qualify for a 10% discount on a week+ stay in our apartment styled, full kitchen, hotel rooms.
5% discount for non vaxxed

*Book now for Year Round Vacay Rewards.

*Promotion ends August 30th

*Must book direct.

 

Vaccinating A Child
Blue Star quarantine approved
Big Blue Bites
Harmony Spa
Blue Star logo

student preferred apartments 

We provide students with top amenities including a study hall equipped with white boards & textbooks. SGU shuttle stop out front. Only 5 min from campus! 
 

Get from our fully equipped, safe modern apartments, to the beach in minutes. Convenient store directly in front.

IMG_1045.HEIC

Une maison pour les réussis

Séjournez dans un magnifique complexe à L'anse Aux Epines, St. George's, Grenade. À seulement 6 minutes en bus de l'Université Saint-George, à 5 minutes à pied de la plage, des magasins, des restaurants et à quelques portes de l'ambassade des États-Unis, cela devient un environnement sûr et pratique paix.

Notre

Suites

2 bed; kitchen
2 Bed; room

Ces suites sont spacieuses avec de hauts plafonds, des fenêtres, des portes coulissantes en verre et des balcons. Chaque unité est entièrement meublée; contient une laveuse et une sécheuse, un lave-vaisselle (dans les appartements de 2-3 lits) et des appareils électroménagers de grande taille, pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous. Restez au frais grâce à la climatisation murale et à la détente confortable dans les chambres doubles ou doubles.

094C5C2F7108123CE3DF38772CF3291F.JPG

Emplacement

Idéalement situé à seulement une minute de L'anse Aux Epines, notre appartement vous plongera dans la prestigieuse qualité de St. George's, Grenade! Dînez dans l'un des nouveaux restaurants de notre quartier, dégustez des jus de fruits frais dans l'un des bars locaux le long de la plage de L'anse Aux Epines et ne manquez pas la musique live à la marina. Le tout à quelques minutes de plus de L'anse Aux Epines.

56A9B6A66AE6C5F8687FC59D92C71519.jpg

À propos de Blue Star Apartments & Hotel

Bienvenue à Blue Star Apartments & Hotel, construit et géré par (Builders of Luxurious Units Enterprise) Blue Corp, propriété d'Eric Guy et de sa famille. Nous sommes une entreprise qui a commencé comme entrepreneurs, construisant tout autour de New York aux États-Unis depuis plus de 25 ans. Être originaire de Grenade est ce qui nous a amenés à développer des unités de luxe au profit de cette belle île. Quel meilleur endroit pour être situé à des fins d'hébergement multiples que L'anse Aux Epines, St. George's.

Blue Star Logo

Winter
vacay reward$$$

 

If you are fully vaccinated, you qualify for a 25% discount on a week+ stay.
10% discount for non vaxxed

*Book now for Winter Vacay Specials

*Promotion ends December 15th

*Must book direct

 

Vaccinating A Child
Blue Star quarantine approved

student preferred apartments 

We provide students with a study hall equipped with white boards & textbooks. SGU shuttle stop out front. Only 5 min from campus! 
 

From our modern apartments to the beach in minutes

 

IMG_1045.HEIC

A Home For The Successful

Stay in a beautiful complex in L'anse Aux Epines, St. George's, Grenada.  Just a 6 minute bus ride away from St. George's University, a 5 minute walk to the beach, shopping, dining & just a few doors down from the U.S embassy, it becomes a safe & convenient environment to worry free &/or study in peace.

Our

Suites

2 bed; kitchen
2 Bed; room

These suites are spacious with high ceilings, windows, sliding glass doors & balconies. Each unit is fully furnished; contains a washer & dryer, dishwasher (in 2-3 Bed apartments) & full sized appliances, to make you feel at home. Stay cool with wall-mounted A/C's and wind-down comfortably in full or queen sized bedrooms.

Location

Conveniently located just a minute into L'anse Aux Epines, our apartment will sweep you into the prestigious quality of St. George's, Grenada! Dine at one of our neighborhood’s new restaurants, enjoy fresh-squeezed juices from one of the local bars along L'anse Aux Epines beach, and don’t miss live music at the marina. All just a couple more minutes into L'anse Aux Epines.

About Blue Star Apartments & Hotel 

Welcome to Blue Star Apartments & Hotel, built & managed by (Builders of Luxurious Units Enterprise) Blue Corp, owned by Eric Guy & family. We are a company that started off as contractors, building all around New York in the USA for over 25 years. Being originally from Grenada is what brought us back to develop luxuries units to benefit this beautiful island. What better place to be located for multiple accommodating purposes than L'anse Aux Epines, St. George's.